Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



black butter records


Released: 21st Jul 2017


french serves up a glistening selection of party-pumping tracks brimming with summery vibes.

his this is the second album from the multi-platinum rap icon/influencer. Collaborators include Swae Lee (Rae Strummrd), Future, The Weeknd, Max B & more. “this is an artist trying to keep a sense of his own voice throughout the cleverly curated party songs” – the guardian.



  1. Whiskey Eyes featuring Chinx
  2. Unforgettable featuring Swae Lee
  3. Trippin
  4. A Lie featuring the Weeknd and Max B
  5. Jump featuring Travis Scott
  6. Hotel Bathroom
  7. Bring Dem Things featuring Pharrell
  8. Bag featuring Ziico Niico
  9. Migo Montana featuring Quavo
  10. No Pressure featuring Future
  11. Push Up
  12. Stop It featuring T.I.
  13. Black Out featuring Young Thug
  14. She Workin featuring Marc E. Bassy
  15. Formula featuring Alkaline
  16. Famous
  17. Too Much
  18. White Dress