Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Al Green

I Can't Stop

Blue Note


Released: 17th Nov 2003


I Can't Stop


  1. I Can't Stop
  2. Play To Win
  3. Rainin' In My Heart
  4. I've Been Waitin' On You
  5. You
  6. Not Tonight
  7. Million To One
  8. My Problem Is You
  9. I'd Still Choose You
  10. I've Been Thinkin' Bout You
  11. I'd Write A Letter
  12. Too Many