Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Running Wild


cd + stickers + booklet

Released: 25th Aug 2017


white 2lp + stickers + download

Released: 8th Sep 2017


grieves and chords collaborate to produce a modernised sound that is lush and intoxicating, pairing punchy drums with thick layers of synths and warm bass lines, all accented by soulful keys, horns, or guitars.

Whether dark and moody, or upbeat and jazzy, Grieves navigates and complements the soundscape, penning verses that range from vulnerable and confessional, to fun and carefree. the Seattle rapper/producer emerged in 2007 with his independently released album, ‘Irreversible’.


Running Wild


  1. Postcards
  2. Faded
  3. Boop Bop Da Willy Willy (feat. Paris Alexa)
  4. Chillin’ (Ice Cold) [feat. Romaro Franceswa]
  5. What It Dew
  6. Gutz
  7. Roses (feat. Fearce Vill and Davey Jones)
  8. Levees
  9. No Sleep (feat. Paris Alexa)
  10. Bonnie and Clyde
  11. A-Okay
  12. Night Shift
  13. Cloudless Sky (Interlude)
  14. RX 03:37
  15. 5,000 Miles