Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

action bronson

Blue Chips 7000


lp + download

Released: 9th Mar 2018


his second studio album is also the third installment of his Blue Chips mixtape series; full of bare raps and funky beats, of unadorned samples and dopey swaggering.

 “these new tracks are probably the strongest in his catalogue—full of cheeky, relentless verses to match the energetic funk he’s best accompanied by” – pitchfork.

Blue Chips 7000


  1. Wolfpack
  2. La Luna
  3. The Chairman’s Intent
  4. Hot Pepper (feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
  5. Bonzai
  6. Let It Rain
  7. My Right Lung
  8. TANK (feat. Big Body Bes)
  9. Let Me Breathe
  10. 9-24-7000 (feat. Rick Ross)
  11. The Choreographer
  12. Chop Chop Chop
  13. Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)