Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Babygrande Records, Inc.


Released: 30th Mar 2018


On his highly-anticipated and aptly-titled fifth solo album, the formidable Wu-Tang Clan member solidifies his legendary status, spitting poisonous lyrical darts left, right and centre.

the Album features an impressive roster of guest appearances from Wu-Tang Clan members Method Man, Raekwon and Inspectah Deck, along with production by DJ Green Lantern, Large Professor, Lord Finesse (D.I.T.C.), Powers Pleasant (Pro Era), and more.



  1. Exordium (Produced by ILL TAL)
  2. Unstoppable (Produced by Powers Pleasant)
  3. Epicenter f Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
  4. Bit Da Dust (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
  5. Elegance f. Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern)
  6. Climate (Produced by Jose Reynoso)
  7. Venom (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
  8. Felon (Produced by Large Professor)
  9. Legacy (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
  10. Whole World Watchin’ (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford and Davel McKenzie)
  11. XXX f. Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide)
  12. Jackpot f. Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
  13. Wisdom (Produced by Jose Reynoso)