Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

rich the kid

the world is yours



Released: 13th Apr 2018


Rich The Kid releases his highly anticipated debut album on March 30th via Polydor Records/Interscope.

Rich The Kid has already had great success with his tracks "New Freezer" ft. Kendrick Lamar

the world is yours


  1. World Is Yours
  2. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  3. No Question (feat. Future)
  4. Plug Walk
  5. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
  6. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
  7. Drippin' (feat. Chris Brown
  8. Lost It (feat. Quavo & Offset)
  9. End Of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Early Morning Trappin' (feat. Trippie Redd)
  11. Small Things
  12. Listen Up
  13. gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee & Offset)
  14. Dead Friends