Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


frshrz ep

club frshrz

limited 12"

Released: 13th Jul 2018


FRSHRZ EP is composed of original and remixed music from home-grown producers Nutty P, DJSupreme, Juke Boxx, Mas Law, Earth2Tom and Kensaye.

FRSHRZ prove they are just as creative and incisive over original production as they are with carefully selected covers and remixes. The FRSHRZ EP showsthe growth and experience of the movement, whilst introducing new talent such as Keesha Simpson and Daak Martin. The FRSHRZ EP is a matured body of work; intelligently executed by three diverse lyricists and a host of cutting edge producers from London. This EP is the evolution of Hip-Hop soul with a conscious twist. Their status as the modern rap group continues to grow.

frshrz ep


  1. LDN Posse (feat. Rodney P [Kensaye Remix]
  2. N_WD
  3. BLXCK Pride II (feat. Daak Martin, Si Phili, Logic)
  4. EA Sports (feat. Mas Law)
  5. What's Love? (feat. Keesha Simpson)
  6. Letter To The Youths