Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



virgin emi


Released: 27th Jul 2018


180gram lp

Released: 31st Aug 2018


His third solo album, Comprised of seven songs and over a year in the making, 'DAYTONA' was produced entirely by Kanye West, and features a new verse from West on the track “What Would Meek Do.

” Elsewhere, Rick Ross joins Pusha on the haunting “Hard Piano.” PUSHA-T (born Terrence Thornton) emerged in the fertile hip-hop scene centered in Virginia Beach, not far from where he grew up in Norfolk. In 1992, he and his brother Malice formed the much revered, platinum selling rap duo the Clipse. Pusha signed to G.O.O.D. Music in 2010 and was named its president in 2015. Both his 2014 solo debut MY NAME IS MY NAME and 2015’s KING PUSH: DARKEST BEFORE DAWN arrived to widespread critical acclaim and broke into the Top 5 on Billboard’s Hip-Hop albums charts.



  1. If You Know You Know
  2. The Games We Play
  3. Hard Piano (featuring Rick Ross)
  4. Come Back Baby
  5. Santeria
  6. What Would Meek Do? (featuring Kanye West)
  7. Infrared