Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Homeboy Sandman & Edan

Humble Pi

stones throw


Released: 26th Oct 2018


‘Humble Pi’ is the collaborative album from two NYC-based rappers, Homeboy Sandman and Edan.

Homeboy Sandman is a flagship Stones Throw rapper and Edan is a revered cult hip hop producer and beatmaker. This is Edan’s highly anticipated return since 2005’s ‘Beauty And The Beat’. Homeboy Sandman has been praised by The Guardian, amongst others. For fans of MF Doom, Madvillain, Blu & Exile, Guilty Simpson, Mike Eagle.

Humble Pi


  1. Grim Seasons
  2. The Gut
  3. Rock & Roll Indian Dance
  4. Unwavering Mind
  5. That Moment When…
  6. #NeverUseTheInternetAgain
  7. Evolution of (sand)Man