Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


rad gumbo: the complete warner years 1971-1990


13cd box set

Released: 24th Feb 2014


In this 13 disc beauty you will find : the 11 Little Feat Warner Bros albums (including the 2 disc expanded edition of 'Waiting For Columbus') + a bonus disc of outtakes & alternates collected from the revered Rhino box set Hotcakes & Outtakes.

In short, this is a compendium of all released Little Feat Warner Bros masters. Though they had all the trappings of a Southern-fried blues band, Little Feat were hardly conventional. Led by songwriter/guitarist Lowell George, Little Feat were a wildly eclectic band, bringing together strains of blues, R&B, country & rock & roll.

rad gumbo: the complete warner years 1971-1990


  1. Little Feat
  2. Sailin’ Shoes
  3. Dixie Chicken
  4. Feats Don’t Fail Me Now
  5. The Last Record Album
  6. Time Loves a Hero
  7. Waiting For Columbus – Live
  8. Bonus Disc from Waiting for Columbus: Expanded Edition
  9. Down On the Farm
  10. Hoy-Hoy!
  11. Let It Roll
  12. Representing the Mambo
  13. Outtakes from Hotcakes