Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Bad Magic



Released: 28th Aug 2015


ecolbook cd

Released: 28th Aug 2015



Released: 28th Aug 2015


Bristling with thunderous attitude & some of the fiercest rhythms & riffs that’ll assault your ears this year, he Legendary rock’n’roll trio's 22nd studio album demands that you fall to your knees & pray heartily that your senses don’t get completely pulverized.

'bad magic' contains an unheard of, bumper-sized 13 tracks, comprising 12 brand new Motörtunes & a truly epic cover of The Rolling Stones classic 'Sympathy For The Devil'. big-rig head crushers like the totemic & Motöranthemic 'Thunder And Lightning' show that Motörhead are as strong, mean, loud, relentless, uncompromising & goddam heavy as ever.

Bad Magic


  1. Victory Or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Fire Storm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
  5. The Devil
  6. Electricity
  7. Evil Eye
  8. Teach Them How To Bleed
  9. Till The End
  10. Tell Me Who To Kill
  11. Choking On Your Screams
  12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  13. Sympathy For The Devil