Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Too Real

Counter Records


Released: 20th Oct 2017


indies only dayglow orange lp + download

Released: 20th Oct 2017


the san Franciscan producer’s dreamy synth pop soundscapes make for an uplifting, blissed out chill-fest.

 one of electronic music’s most refreshing and innovative producers on the scene, he takes a sonic leap forward with this record, which features Japanese Breakfast among other artists. For fans of Mura Masa, Flume, Snakehips, Porter Robinson.

Too Real


  1. Do U Want Me
  2. Maybes (ft Japanese Breakfast)
  3. Slowly (ft Matosic)
  4. Edge
  5. Green Tea (ft Angelica Bess)
  6. Falling Softly
  7. Earth
  8. 19 Hours (ft Harrison Lipton)
  9. Just Over the Horizon
  10. First Breath