Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Anja Schneider




Released: 17th Nov 2017


the berlin-based techno extraordinaire unleashes 9 tracks of invigorating electronica that showcase some of her finest vocal work to date.

highlights include the catchy ragga tones of ‘All I See’, inspired by her trip to Cape Town for CTEMF in 2015, & exemplifies her knack for creating music that feels at once fresh yet familiar. “Overall, I’m really interested in these ragga vibes coming into house & techno – I love how these kids are combining their roots with electronic music.” Elsewhere, she flexes her song-crafting muscle linking up with the Stereo MCs after a chance meeting with vocalist Rob Birch in the apartment of Terranova’s Fetish, in a situation that could have only happened in Berlin. A big fan of the group’s ‘Connected’ LP, the normally shy Schneider floated the idea of a vocal contribution to her fledgling album project & the irresistible earworm ‘Sanctuary’ was born.



  1. The Sun
  2. Secret Escapes
  3. All I See
  4. Look Of Love
  5. Sanctuary
  6. Got Me With A Bang
  7. Night Out