Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tale Of Us

fabric 97: Tale Of Us

Fabric Worldwide


Released: 16th Feb 2018


this edition of fabric takes on a pensive techno style under the curation of Tale Of Us, whose captivating, cosmic ambient/classical album ‘endless’ left us spinning in 2017.

these Thirteen exclusive tracks are spread across their own Afterlife label regulars and unreleased upcoming artists. The overall effect is a polished and personal showcase of the brand that Tale Of Us have shaped over the last couple of years.

fabric 97: Tale Of Us


  1. Tom Flynn - Cup Of Joe [Mix Exclusive]
  2. Recondite - Saudade [Afterlife]
  3. Trikk - Metala [Mix Exclusive]
  4. Agents Of Time - Ness [Mix Exclusive]
  5. Mind Against & Aether - Covenant [Mix Exclusive]
  6. Pisetzky - Bakwas [Mix Exclusive]
  7. Efdemin - There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) [Dial]
  8. Reference - Ghetto Nebula [200 Records]
  9. Marino Canal - Faint Light [Mix Exclusive]
  10. Fideles - Resonant [Mix Exclusive]
  11. Patrice Bäumel - The Hatchet [Afterlife]
  12. Mathame - Lifetime [Mix Exclusive]
  13. Denis Horvat - 4th Wall [Mix Exclusive]
  14. Brian Cid - Plot Thickens [Mix Exclusive]
  15. Fur Coat - Squared Minds [Mix Exclusive]
  16. Adana Twins - Sequence 01 [Afterlife]
  17. Soulholic & 7Options - Memorial Day [MoBlack]
  18. Kevin De Vries - Path To Immortality [Mix Exclusive]
  19. Tale Of Us - Error Error [Mix Exclusive]
  20. Adriatique - Ray [Afterlife]