Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


In Stillness



Released: 2nd Mar 2018

out of stock

Forged deep in the Nordic wilderness, his outstanding 3rd studio outing is a pensive and raw tale filled with honest lyrics and moving music.

Providing some of the most awe-inspiring and poignant drum & bass that Med School has released to date. Title track ‘In Stillness’ sets the tone, walking a blissful line of Etherwood’s own vocal stylings and angelic melodies. ‘Climbing’ is a further homage to his forte as both a songwriter and producer where atmospheric amens twinned with soaring pads bring an elegance that few other can master. ‘Lay Your Armour Down’ is a stunning sensation of vocal chops and distinguished breakbeat as well as ‘Frozen Grass’, that brings a wave of warmth with gentle keys and soothing songwriting. if you like fred v & graFIX, logistics, or wilkins, you’ll love this record.

In Stillness


  1. In Stillness
  2. A Hundred Oceans (feat. FEELS)
  3. You’re Missing Life
  4. Climbing
  5. Fire Lit Sky
  6. Bear’s Breeches (feat. Anile)
  7. Taken Away
  8. Lay Your
  9. Armour Down
  10. Everything You Are
  11. Met
  12. Frozen Grass
  13. Shining Over Me
  14. Surrendered
  15. Three Eagles
  16. In The Wind