Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


- 22.7°C

because music


Released: 2nd Mar 2018


clear/ white & ice/blue 2lp

Released: 2nd Mar 2018


A concept album based around the french producer’s adventure that led him to the Arctic Circle and beyond.

Recorded entirely in an isolated Inuit village he mixes completive ambient with slow building upbeat techno. Capturing sounds from the outside landscapes that surrounded him to compose the album it’s designed to take you on a self-reflective journey.    

- 22.7°C


  1. Âriâ
  2. Elements
  3. Sila
  4. 5951HZ
  5. Violence
  6. Jour Blanc
  7. Artfacts
  8. Délivrance
  9. Qivitoq
  10. Inlandsis