Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 30th Mar 2018

out of stock

2 x 12" + download

Released: 30th Mar 2018


Inspired by his travels to Hong-Kong and New Zealand, this universally admired drum & bass figure presents a vibrant 16-track collection soaked in his signature groove, soul and liquid-funk stylings.

Opening track ‘Lotus Flower’ sets a warm springtime tone with fluttering harp-like arpeggios and atmospheric pads. A sombre tone matched with melancholic lyrics bring a blissful beat to the album. Keeping true to the craft, ‘Chant’ flips to Logistics’ jungle style with molten-hot flair. A powerful punch of expertly sliced breaks and vocal stabs are the ingredients for this dancefloor weapon. Fans of high contrast, nu:tone, nu:logic and fred v & grafix should check this out!



  1. Lotus Flower
  2. Heatwave
  3. Broken Light feat. Thomas Oliver
  4. Been Dreaming feat. In:Most & Lyra
  5. The Light Without You feat. Salt Ashes
  6. Microdot
  7. Inemuri
  8. Chant
  9. Hologram feat. In:Most
  10. Safe In Your Arms feat. Degs
  11. Devotion
  12. Signs feat. Changing Faces
  13. Hayling feat. Emer Dineen
  14. Picton Blues
  15. In Your Eyes
  16. C.Lone