Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Blaze Away

Fly Agaric Records


Released: 1st Jun 2018


indies-only lilac lp

Released: 1st Jun 2018


the trip-pop pioneers posit a positivity-packed album of glistening sunny hits that shimmer like a calippo fresh from the freezer on a hot day.

the album marks both a fresh start in its organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days, with featured guests Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay. Their melting pot sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged from the mid-’90s trip hop scene that made them a household name. “…simply delicious songs…recapturing that glowing, hazy quality that made Morcheeba so addictive 20 years ago.” – the arts desk

Blaze Away


  1. Never Undo
  2. Blaze Away feat. Roots Manuva
  3. Love Dub
  4. It’s Summertime
  5. Sweet L.A.
  6. Paris sur Mer feat. Benjamin Biolay
  7. Find Another Way
  8. Set Your Sails
  9. Free of Debris
  10. Mezcal Dream