Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

System 7 / Mirror System

Café Seven



Released: 1st Jun 2018

out of stock

these techno veterans’ latest expands easily into 73 minutes of music showcasing the latest evolution of their expanded chillout downtempo sound.

  System 7’s Steve Hillage and Miquette Giraudy invite you into their sonic world, mixing bang-up-to-date production and the timeless spirituality of their musical style. no acid flashbacks here. riyl the orb, orbital, and the future sound of london “they have a durability that most dance artists would give their eye teeth for” - resident advisor, “Pivotal and enduring” - inhale

Café Seven


  1. Mirror System - First Wave
  2. System 7 - Big Summit
  3. Sudo - Sensation (System 7 Remix)
  4. Mirror System and Ajja - Smooth Operator
  5. System 7 - A Smuggler and a Juggler (In the Biz)
  6. System 7 and Marcus Henriksson - Million Suns
  7. Joujouka - And Justice Killed (System 7 Remix)
  8. Mirror System - Elektra
  9. The Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society - Cloudface (Mirror System Remix)
  10. Mirror System - Golden Mission