Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Dream House



Released: 1st Jun 2018



Released: 29th Jun 2018


In the world of electronic dance music, Âme stand apart.

Since 2003, the duo of Frank Wiedemann and Kristian Beyer have cut a singular path through techno, house, minimal, ambient and more with their anthemic singles and mixes. But 2018 reveals their finest achievement yet, their debut full-length album Dream House. It both sounds unmistakably like Âme and unlike anything you’ve ever heard from the duo, an evocative home listening journey enacted after 15 years spent crafting dancefloor weapons.

Dream House


  1. The Line ft. Matthew Herbert
  2. Queen Of Toys
  3. Gerne ft. Gudrun Gut
  4. Deadlocked ft. Roedelius
  5. Blind Eye ft. Planningtorock
  6. Positivland
  7. Helliconia
  8. Futuro Antico
  9. No War
  10. Give Me Your Ghost ft. Jens Kuross
  11. Oldorado