Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists / Modeselektor

Modeselektion Vol. 04 - EP2

monkeytown records


Released: 1st Jun 2018


Ninja Tune partner with Monkeytown Records to present the fourth chapter in Modeselektor’s ‘Modeselektion’ compilation series, celebrating musical invention, innovation and hybridity combined with a hearty commitment to moving dancefloors.

EP2 features Lone (Magicwire / R&S), Monkeytown trio FJAAK, Radio Slave (Rekids), Sarah Farina & Yo van Lenz (Through My Speakers) and Claude Speeed (Planet Mu, LuckyMe).

Modeselektion Vol. 04 - EP2


  1. Lone ‘Smoke Signals’
  2. FJAAK ‘Matte’
  3. Radio Slave ‘Introduction’
  4. Sarah Farina & Yo van Lenz ‘Peace Dub’
  5. Claude Speeed ‘A Different Point Of View’