Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



because music

purple lp + cd

Released: 8th Jun 2018


paying homage to his first full-length release 'Florida', this ep has a slow, introspective  & slightly melancholic vibe - a bit of a departure from the sound he’s been known for in recent years.

Tracks feature Lil Yachty, Santigold, Desiigner, DRAM, Trippie Redd, Lil Xan, Mo & Goldlink.



  1. Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold) (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold) [Explicit] by Diplo
  2. Suicidal (feat. Desiigner) [Explicit] by Diplo
  3. Look Back (Feat. Dram) (Feat. Dram) by Diplo
  4. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd) [Explicit] by Diplo
  5. Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan) by Diplo / Lil Xan
  6. Get It Right (feat. MØ & GoldLink) [Remix] (feat. MØ & GoldLink) by Diplo