Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Blank Pages


CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 29th Jun 2018


2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 29th Jun 2018


Poet, rapper and MC: ‘Inja’ presents his debut album on Hospital Records.

Encompassing a broad range of temples and styles, ‘Blank Pages’ see’s Inja’s signature flow sit atop drum & bass, jungle and garage beats.

Blank Pages


  1. Intro
  2. Little Menace
  3. Her Room
  4. Crooked Flex
  5. Flow
  6. War Games
  7. Tears
  8. No Regrets
  9. She Just Wanna Dance
  10. Birthday Song
  11. Samurai
  12. Highwater
  13. No Gravity
  14. Blow Them Away
  15. Blank Pages