Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

RDTK (Ricardo Donoso & Thiago Kochenborger)

Human Resources



Released: 13th Jul 2018


LP + download

Released: 13th Jul 2018


One-of-a-kind widescreen, progressive, and percussive rock/electronica is the result of this unusual and long-running collaboration between these two visionary musicians.

15 years since first meeting-minds, the project’s initial roots remain intact, combining a hybrid of traditional rock arrangements with electronic programming, sound design and an intricate production style. Cinematic textures and progressive rhythms are the very essence of the record as we are invited in to the immersive sound world of RDTK, where drone, techno and noise are collapsed into something more accessible and immediate.

Human Resources


  1. Affective Forecasting
  2. Shadows Arrive
  3. There Is Still Time
  4. Surface And Together
  5. A Rubik's Cube
  6. Seal The Chamber
  7. Forever Imprisoned
  8. Squaring The Circle