Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


HOLD YOUR COLOUR (2018 reissue)


2018 vinyl edition 3lp

Released: 14th Sep 2018


original dj friendly 3x12"

Released: 14th Sep 2018


Hold your Colour” was originally released in July 2005 on Breakbeat Kaos and went on to gain Pendulum worldwide critical acclaim and festival headline slots.

The album features collaborations with artists such as the DJ Fresh and TC, MC's $pyda, Tenor Fly and Fats, plus vocalists from bands Freestylers and Halogen.***The 2018 vinyl edition Limited Pressing 3 x vinyl features the full original album plus bonus track ‘Blood Sugar’ for the very first time on Vinyl. The Album in full has previously only ever been on CD & Digital and was originally pressed on vinyl as a 6 track album of non single tracks.***

HOLD YOUR COLOUR (2018 reissue)


2018 vinyl edition

  1. Prelude
  2. Slam
  3. Plasticworld (Ft. Fats & TC)
  4. Fasten Your Seatbelt (Ft. The Freestylers)
  5. Through The Loop
  6. Sounds Of Life (Ft. Jasmine Yee)
  7. Girl In The Fire
  8. Tarantula (Ft. DJ Fresh, $Pyda & Tenor Fly)
  9. Out Here
  10. Hold Your Colour
  11. The Terminal
  12. Streamline
  13. Another Planet
  14. Still Grey
  15. Blood Sugar (Bonus Track)

dj friendly edition

  1. Hold Your Colour
  2. Girl In The Fire
  3. Through The Loop
  4. Plasticworld (Ft. Fats & TC)
  5. The Terminal
  6. Sounds Of Life (Ft. Jasmine Yee)