Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Stone Horse



Released: 27th Oct 2017


This highly original and evocative collection allows western and Indian strings to combine with bansuri flute, guitar, electronica and a host of sublime Celtic and Asian voices to create expansive emotional soundscapes rarely trodden.

Musicians of the calibre of Clem Alford, Fabrice De Graef, Pavlina Bastlova, Andrea Seki, Sachin Khetani, Divyanand Caird, Jayeeta Ghosh, Surgheet Singh, Stephan Honc, Dheeraj Sahai-Mishra, Vamshikrishna Vishnudas, Luke Fitzpatrick, Michael Rendall, Jamie Grashion and producer Youth (killing joke) himself on production, mixing and bass, allow worlds to be reimagined as journeys are undertaken from the listeners room to places both ancient and new.

Stone Horse


  1. Chattering Waters
  2. Samarasa
  3. Padma Peace
  4. Through That Forest
  5. Explosion Of Happiness
  6. Seeking After Joy And Pleasure
  7. Maithuna
  8. Bard Call