Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Chancha Via Circuito




Released: 8th Jun 2018



Released: 8th Jun 2018

out of stock

house-inspired electronic beats blending with folk, dancehall and cumbia elements from one of Argentina’s most forward thinking producers.

opening the floodgates for like-minded musicians of the musical explosion that characteristically blends folk music from the surrounding Andes and electronic beats,  Chancha Via Circuito (aka pedro canale) has returned with his signature sound of Andean folk instruments and danceable and digestible electronic beats. as dancefloor-friendly as it is mystical, the record showcases how the digital folk scene has also grown exponentially. if you’ve enjoyed la yegros, Nicola cruz or meridian brothers, you should love this!



  1. Los Pastores
  2. Ilaló (feat. Mateo Kingman)
  3. Barú
  4. Nadie Lo Riega (feat. Miriam García)
  5. Sierra Nevada
  6. Niño Hermoso (feat. Gianluz)
  7. El Señor Del Flautín (Interludio)
  8. La Victoria (feat. Lido Pimienta & Manu Ranks)
  9. Kawa Kawa (feat. Kaleema)
  10. Alegría
  11. Indios Tilcara
  12. Gira Gira