Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Brandy Clark

Big Day In A Small Town

Rhino / East West


Released: 24th Feb 2017


the grammy awards’ best new artist of 2015 returns with this sun-soaked, finger-popping country romp.

this sophomore album “ups the ante: It's music tooled alternately for stadiums and songwriting circles, commercial and public radio, line-dance bars and coffee shops” 4/5 – rolling stone

Big Day In A Small Town


  1. Soap Opera
  2. Girl Next Door
  3. Homecoming Queen
  4. Broke
  5. You Can Come Over
  6. Love Can Go to Hell
  7. Big Day in a Small Town
  8. Three Kids No Husband
  9. Daughter
  10. Drinkin', Smokin', Cheatin
  11. Since You've Gone to Heaven