Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jess and the Bandits

Smoke & Mirrors

After Midnight Girl Entertainment LLC


Released: 15th Sep 2017


a euphoric hit of surging country pop, led by a flawless vocal performance and toe-tapping backing ahoy.

they proved with their critically acclaimed debut album, ‘Here We Go Again’ that they were a musical force to be reckoned with. Boasting a rock country sound delivered with raw and real grit and an infectious pop punch.


Smoke & Mirrors


  1. I'm Not Going Home
  2. Smoke and Mirrors
  3. World Still Round
  4. White Lies
  5. Kings of Summer
  6. Kiss Me Quiet
  7. Gone Girl
  8. Sister
  9. Start a War
  10. The Bullet
  11. Already Written
  12. Game Changer
  13. Line of Fire
  14. Fault Lines