Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ben Glover




Released: 4th May 2018


beguiling country music that draws on the folk of his irish roots, tinged with the nashville sound in which he surrounds himself at present.

The newfound sounds and shapes that comprise ‘Shorebound’ mark a moment in Ben Glover’s musical history a moment that nods to the past decade of his artistry even while pivoting into the next era. He joins forces with friends on both sides of the Atlantic for ‘Shorebound’, including Peters, Ricky Ross (frontman and songwriter from Scottish rockers Deacon Blue), Mary Gauthier, Kim Richey, Angel Snow, Robert Vincent, Amy Speace, Anthony Toner, and others. Not only does ‘Shorebound’ pull together Glover’s favourite musical collaborators, it also culls his best life lessons.



  1. What You Love Will Break Your Heart
  2. A Wound That Seeks The Arrow
  3. Northern Stars
  4. Catbird Seat
  5. Dancing With The Beast
  6. Kindness
  7. Ride The River
  8. Song For The Fighting
  9. Shorebound
  10. Wildfire
  11. My Shipwrecked Friend
  12. Keeper Of My Heart