Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Bebe Rexha




Released: 22nd Jun 2018


Expectations' is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha.

Following the release of her EP 'All Your Fault: Pt. 2', Bebe began teasing new songs for a third installment in the 'All Your Fault series'. However, it appeared plans had changed, as Rexha revealed her next project would be called 'Expectations' through a tweet in November 2017. In addition to Bebe co-writing and co-producing every song on the album, 'EXPECTATIONS' is also produced by Max Martin, Ali Payami, JUSSI, Jason Evigan, Louis Bell, The Stereotypes and Hit-Boy.



  1. Ferrari
  2. I’m A Mess
  3. 2 Souls On Fire (feat. Quavo)
  4. Shining Star
  5. Knees
  6. I Got You
  7. Self Control
  8. Sad
  9. Mine
  10. Steady (feat. Tory Lanez)
  11. Don’t Get Any Closer
  12. Grace
  13. Pillow
  14. Meant To Be – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line