Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Gibson Brothers


Easy Eye Sound


Released: 9th Nov 2018



Released: 4th Jan 2019


The sibling duo showcase an effortless blend of classic 70’s infused rock and timeless country - a modern twist on their traditional bluegrass sound with harmonies that will keep you coming back for more.

The Gibson Brothers, the sibling duo comprised of Eric and Leigh Gibson, have already made over a dozen albums, but none are quite like this new Dan Auerbach-produced effort. It’s very much ‘the gibson brothers go electric’, but judas’s they ain’t!



  1. Travelin' Day
  2. Cool Drink Of Water
  3. Love The Land
  4. Sweet Lucinda
  5. Special One
  6. Lay Your Body Down
  7. So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes
  8. Come Down
  9. Everybody Hurts
  10. I'm A Better Man
  11. Not Gonna Be Tonight