Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


dead moon falling



Released: 18th Apr 2013

out of stock

new remixes by the likes of tim burgess, alec empire, the duke spirit, gazelle twin & sonoio (alessandro cortini from nine inch nails) of tracks from 2011's 'dead son rising'.

there are two tracks with the officers - their mix of numan's 'the fall' & a brand new collaboration on their recent single, 'petals'. meanwhile, longterm numan collaborator andy gray re-mixes 'dead sun rising' & co-writes & produces the james bond-esque, 'for you', which is another exclusive to this project.

dead moon falling


  1. Big Noise Transmission (Tim Burgess Remix)
  2. Dead Sun Rising (Sonoio Remix)
  3. We Are The Lost (Gazelle Twin Remix)
  4. When The Sky Bleeds, He Will Come (TweakerRay Remix)
  5. Not The Love We Dream Of (Toby Butler/The Duke Spirit Remix)
  6. The Fall (The Officers Remix)
  7. For The Rest Of My Life (Alec Empire Remix)
  8. For The Rest Of My Life - Reprise (Is Tropical Remix)
  9. Dead Sun Rising (Grayed Out Mix)
  10. For You (Featuring Andy Gray)
  11. Petals (Featuring Officers)