Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Feb 2018


Yes! It exists! Here are the unreleased recordings of what would have been the very last album of THE GUN CLUB.

Recorded in the very last period of the band, between 1991 and 1993, here are the studio recordings that Jeffrey Lee Pierce did with THE GUN CLUB, with maximum quality and excellence of sound and presentation. Jeffrey Lee Pierce exposes here is highest vocal and guitar performing, from sounds which remind us to Jimi Hendrix and Television, to truly intimate heart breaking blues, going through soul and rock. Including covers from The Who, Wilson Picket and more. Including lyrics, this release is a dream come true for all Jeffrey Lee Pierce / THE GUN CLUB fans all over the world. Absolutely necessary!



  1. Be My Kid
  2. L.A. Is Always Real
  3. Land of 1000 Dances
  4. City in Pain
  5. In My Room
  6. Shame and Pain
  7. Zonar Roze
  8. B-side Jammin'
  9. I Can't Explain
  10. Sorrow Knows
  11. Keys to the Kingdom (Instrumental)
  12. Not Supposed to Be That Way
  13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  14. Mother of Earth