Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Tearing At The Seams


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Mar 2018


limited 180g white 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Mar 2018


'Tearing At The Seams' is the new album from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Nightsweats.

Tearing At The Seams


  1. Shoe Boot
  2. Be There
  3. A Little Honey
  4. Say It Louder
  5. Hey Mama (IG 2)
  6. Babe I Know
  7. Intro
  8. Coolin’ Out (IG 3)
  9. Baby I Lost My Way (But I’m Coming Home)
  10. You Worry Me (Single 1 and IG 1)
  11. Still Out There Running
  12. Tearing at the Seams