Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

unknown mortal orchestra

Sex & Food


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


black lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


limited indies-only Pink lp + bonus 12" + download+ very limited exclusive signed print (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


New Zealand's joyously funky psych-pop group Unknown Mortal Orchestra present their 4th studio album 'sex & food'.

Sex & Food


  1. A God Called Hubris
  2. Major League Chemicals
  3. Ministry of Alienation
  4. Hunnybee
  5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
  6. American Guilt
  7. The Internet of Love (That Way)
  8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
  9. This Doomsday
  10. How Many Zeros
  11. Not in Love We’re Just High
  12. If You’re Going to Break Yourself