Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Blue Hour


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Sep 2018


2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Sep 2018


limited exclusive blue 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Sep 2018


boxset (pre-order)

Expected Release: 21st Sep 2018


After the critical and commercial success of the top 10 album – ‘Night Thoughts’ (2016) Suede are set to release their stunning new album ‘The Blue Hour’.

The Blue Hour was produced by Alan Moulder and Suede; it shares the same line-up as 1996’s Coming Up – vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.

super duper deluxe box set contains

  • 2-disc 180g heavyweight LP 
  • CD album
  • Specially mastered instrumental CD
  • DVD featuring an album commentary from the band and Alan Moulder plus never-before-seen video for ‘Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You’
  • Exclusive bonus track ‘Manipulation’ on 7” vinyl
  • Lyric sheets
  • A collection of art cards

Image result for suede blue hour boxset

The Blue Hour


  1. As One
  2. Wastelands
  3. Mistress
  4. Beyond the Outskirts
  5. Chalk Circles
  6. Cold Hands
  7. Life is Golden
  8. Roadkill
  9. Tides
  10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
  11. Dead Bird
  12. All the Wild Places
  13. the Invisibles
  14. Flytipping