Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


A Wingful Of Eyes

EMI Catalogue


Released: 15th Jan 1996


A Wingful Of Eyes


  1. Heavy Tune
  2. Cat In Clark's Shoes
  3. Night Illusion
  4. Golden Dilemma
  5. A Wingful Of Eyes
  6. Three Blind Mice
  7. Expresso
  8. Soli
  9. Shadows Of
  10. Mandrake
  11. Bambooji