Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Easybeats

VOLUME 3 (2019 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited numbered silver lp

Released: 11th Oct 2019


volume 3 was the final Easybeats album recorded in Australia before they moved to England.

The album peaked at number 7 in the Australian album chart. As the most popular group from the country they recorded the album together with producer Ted Albert. The album moves from love songs like (“Say You Want Me”, “Dance of the Lovers”) to pop/dance tunes (“Promised Things”, “My My My”) and fine rockers (“You Said That”, “Not in Love with You”). The versatility of both vocalist Stevie Wright as the other band members brings the best of the Beat music to the surface. For every fan of The Beatles and other related bands this is a must have.

VOLUME 3 (2019 reissue)


  1. Sorry
  2. Funny Feelin’
  3. Say You Want Me
  4. You Said That
  5. Goin’ Out Of My Mind
  6. Not In Love With You
  7. Promised Things
  8. The Last Day Of May
  9. Today
  10. My My My
  11. Dance Of The Lovers
  12. What Do You Want Babe
  13. Can’t You Leave Her