Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

Buddha Of Suburbia

EMI Catalogue


Released: 17th Sep 2007


Buddha Of Suburbia


  1. Buddha Of Suburbia
  2. Sex And The Church
  3. South Horizon
  4. The Mysteries
  5. Bleed Like A Craze, Dad
  6. Strangers When We Meet
  7. Dead Against It
  8. Untitled No. 1
  9. Ian Fish UK Heir
  10. Buddha Of Suburbia (Featuring Lenny Kravitz On Guitar)