Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kublai Khan


Rise Records


Released: 29th Sep 2017


the four-piece metalcore band based in North Texas dish out Energetic, aggressive, and passionately thrashing speed metal that fans of counterparts, code orange and obey the brave will go nuts for.

their mission statement is: “We say what’s on our hearts to express how we feel, who we are, what we stand for, and won’t stand for, as well as the problems of our generation. In hopes of tapping into the underground and revealing the unseen lives and feelings of the youth in modern American society. We are fighting to make an impact in a music scape bogged down with meaningless lyrics and recycled with mindless music. Trying to push message that often get overlooked or ignored in the nation today, hoping to use our music as a vessel to relate with people and emit hope.”




  1. Antpile
  2. True Fear
  3. The Hammer
  4. 8 Years
  5. Belligerent
  6. No Kin
  7. B.C.
  8. Salt Water
  9. Split
  10. River Walker