Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Ipecac Recordings


Released: 6th Oct 2017


transparent red 2lp + download

Released: 6th Oct 2017


dreamy shoegaze and sludgey rock don’t sound like obvious bedfellows but this husband and wife pair have found a way to create something sublime with mevins-y treacly bass and my bloody valentine volume.

“Seismic came out of a reaction to the current state of humanity and the inevitable consequences we will have on this earth and ourselves,” explains Mario quintero. “There's an odd sense of beauty that comes with destruction, and we tried to capture that musically on this album.”



  1. Seismic
  2. Learn To Breathe
  3. The Size Of The Planet
  4. Ghost Of A Glowing
  5. Forest
  6. Under The Earth
  7. A Southern Death
  8. The Opening
  9. What Is This? Where Are We?
  10. Hollow Bones
  11. Hang Us All
  12. The Hope Of A Storm