Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dimebag Darrell

The Hitz (black Friday 2017)

rhino / elektra

limited 12" (1 per customer)

Released: 24th Nov 2017

out of stock

EP featuring five tracks previously unreleased on vinyl from the late Dimebag Darrell from Pantera.

Snippets of all tracks are included in the soundtrack to the Dimevision film, but are available here as complete songs. Tracks are to be included on the “Dimevision 2” DVD/CD edition to be released by Metal Blade on Oct 31st, but only in the bundle package. This will be the only availability of the music as a standalone Dimebag Darrell release!  Available as 5 track 140g EP including insert with lyrics.

The Hitz (black Friday 2017)


  1. Twisted
  2. Ain’t No Struggle
  3. True
  4. Let’s Go
  5. Whiskey Road