Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Steel Panther

LOWER THE BAR (BITCHIN' EDITION) (black Friday 2017)


limited picture disc lp with bonus track + download card for bonus tracks (1 per customer)

Released: 24th Nov 2017

out of stock

Panther don’t make just ANY picture disc, they make a Bitchin’ Editi on.

This album includes the original 11 tracks as well as the previously unreleased on vinyl track ‘Redheaded Stepchild.’ A download card for that track plus ‘Momentary Epiphany’ is included.

LOWER THE BAR (BITCHIN' EDITION) (black Friday 2017)


  1. Goin’ in the Backdoor
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Poontang Boomerang
  4. That’s When You Came In
  5. Wrong Side of the Tracks (Out in Beverly Hills)
  6. Now the Fun Starts
  7. Pussy Ain’t Free
  8. Wasted Too Much Time
  9. I Got What You Want
  10. Walk of Shame
  11. She’s Tight
  12. Redheaded Stepchild
  13. Momentary Epiphany (via download card)