Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dead Girls Academy


victory records

white lp + download

Released: 15th Jun 2018

out of stock

“An admirable slice of pop-rock with a catchy chorus, standard shred-fest of a bridge, and harmonies galore” - Hysteria.

“Michael Orlando’s excellence as a frontman is clear, loud and energizing” - Cryptic Rock “Dark rock’n’roll fused with emotionally driven poppunk, Dead Girls Academy are ready to make their impact known” - Moshville Times “Dead Girls Academy have found their place and won’t be going away anytime soon” - Shockwave Magazine For fans of Falling In Reverse, Black Veil Brides, Bring Me The Horizon, Asking Alexandria and Motionless In White. ‘Alchemy’ was written and produced by Ronnie Radke (Falling In Reverse) and mixed by Elvis Baskette (Slash, Sevendust, Trivium).



  1. Medicine
  2. Forever
  3. No Way Out
  4. I Can't Feel a Thing
  5. Everything
  6. Too Late
  7. I'll Find a Way
  8. Conversations
  9. Devil on My Shoulder
  10. Cannibal
  11. Far Away