Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Motley Crue

Dr. Feelgood (30th Anniversary Edition)



Released: 13th Dec 2019


The biggest commercial success of the most notorious rock band of all time is being released in a 30th Anniversary Edition.

2019 has seen not only the release of Motley Crue’s critically acclaimed biopic ‘The Dirt’, but also marks the 30th anniversary of the album ‘Dr. Feelgood’, their biggest commercial success, which contains band classics such as ‘Kickstart My Heart’, ‘Without You’, ‘Same Ol’ Situation’ and the title track.

Dr. Feelgood (30th Anniversary Edition)


  1. T.n.T. (Terr ‘n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice Of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You
  7. Same Ol’ Situation
  8. Sticky Sweet
  9. She Goes Down
  10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  11. Time For Change