Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



bella union

record store day exclusive 2017 - purple LP

Released: 22nd Apr 2017


Continuing the series of reissues from their back catalogue, 2017 will see the release of Dirty Three's debut EP 'UFKUKO' for the first time ever on vinyl.

 The Australian band - featuring long-time Nick Cave collaborator Warren Ellis, Jim White and Mick Turner - first released 'UFKUKO' in 1998 and it was one of the first releases on the Bella Union label.  Purple vinyl.  Limited to 500 copies for the UK and Eire.



  1. To Aster!
  2. Mihelkos Arm
  3. Cast Adrift
  4. Three Wheels
  5. Wish I Could