Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hudson Mohawke

Ded Sec -Watchdogs 2 (Original Game Soundtrack)


record store day exclusive 2017 - 2LP + download

Released: 22nd Apr 2017


Hudson Mohawke’s original soundtrack to 'Watch Dogs 2' - Available for the first time on vinyl, it features fifteen brand new tracks written to accompany Ubisoft Games open-world hacking game, set in San Francisco.

Stylistically 'Ded Sec - Watch Dogs 2 (OST)' casts a sound now synonymous with Hudson Mohawke. The album harks back to his earlier work fusing electronics and hip hop - but hints towards Hudson's love of Tomita, John Carpenter and Vangelis. Over a career which started in his early teens, he's become the go-to producer for the cream of rap stars, R&B artists and pop performers - and looked up to by a generation of new electronic musicians. Available as a 2LP in printed inners in 5mm spine sleeve with download card insert.

Ded Sec -Watchdogs 2 (Original Game Soundtrack)


  1. A1 Shanghaied
  2. A2 Burning Desire (Hacker)
  3. A3 W4tched (Cinema)
  4. A4 Haum Sweet Haum
  5. B1 Cyber Driver
  6. B2 Amethyst
  7. B3 Play N Go
  8. B4 Eye For An Eye (Reprise)
  9. C1 Cyber Driver (Opera)
  10. C2 Citrus
  11. C3 Balance
  12. C4 Burning Desire
  13. C5 Eye For An Eye
  14. D1 Robot (Finale)
  15. D2 Watch Dogs Theme
  16. D3 The Motherload