Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

Classic Campbell

EMI Gold


Released: 3rd Jul 2006


Classic Campbell


  1. I Walk The Line
  2. God Only Knows
  3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  4. It's Only Make Believe
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. Your Cheatin' Heart
  7. Homeward Bound
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  10. Both Sides Now
  11. All The Way
  12. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  13. Annie's Song (Live)
  14. Oh, Boy!
  15. You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
  16. The Twelfth Of Never
  17. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  18. Highwayman
  19. True Grit
  20. My Way
  21. Learnin' The Blues
  22. Rhinestone Cowboy
  23. Wichita Lineman
  24. Break My Mind
  25. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  26. Southern Nights
  27. Until It's Time For You To Go
  28. The Universal Soldier
  29. Galveston
  30. It's Over
  31. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  32. Mary In The Morning
  33. Crying
  34. Running Scared
  35. Last Thing On My Mind
  36. Yesterday, When I Was Young
  37. My Girl
  38. Catch The Wind
  39. Without Her
  40. You're My World
  41. Tomorrow Never Comes
  42. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  43. All I Have To Do Is Dream (feat. Bobbie Gentry)
  44. Blowin' In The Wind
  45. Elusive Butterfly
  46. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
  47. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  48. Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like
  49. Honey Come Back
  50. Classical Gas (Live)
  51. Mr. Tambourine Man
  52. (I Never Promised You) A Rose Garden
  53. Wimoweh
  54. King Of The Road (Instrumental)
  55. Little Green Apples
  56. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  57. If Not For You
  58. Reason To Believe
  59. Take These Chains From My Heart
  60. Cold, Cold Heart