Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell - The Capitol Years 65-77

EMI Catalogue


Released: 22nd Feb 1999


Glen Campbell - The Capitol Years 65-77


  1. The Universal Soldier
  2. Guess I'm Dumb
  3. Less Of Me (feat. Bobbie Gentry)
  4. Mary In The Morning
  5. Gentle On My Mind
  6. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  7. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  8. Hey Little One
  9. Just Another Man
  10. It's Over
  11. Without Her
  12. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  13. Wichita Lineman
  14. You're Young And You'll Forget
  15. Everytime I Itch I Wind Up Scratching You
  16. Reason To Believe
  17. Galveston
  18. Where's The Playground Susie
  19. Gotta Have Tenderness
  20. Mornin' Glory
  21. True Grit
  22. If This Is Love
  23. Try A Little Kindness
  24. All I Have To Do Is Dream (feat. Bobbie Gentry)
  25. Honey Come Back
  26. Folk Singer
  27. Love is Not A Game
  28. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
  29. As Far As I'm Concerned
  30. It's Only Make Believe
  31. Dream Sweet Dreams About Me
  32. Just Another Piece Of Paper
  33. Last Time I Saw Her
  34. Don't It Make You Want To Go Home
  35. London (I'm Coming To See You)
  36. You Might As Well Smile
  37. About The Ocean
  38. Adoration
  39. Rhinestone Cowboy
  40. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  41. Marie
  42. Comeback
  43. Christiaan No
  44. Southern Nights
  45. Sunflower
  46. This Is Sarah's Song